Senior Management Team

Sears Holdings' Senior Management Team includes the following members:

Edward S. Lampert, Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer 
Robert A. Schriesheim, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jeffrey A. Balagna, Executive Vice President and President, Home Services
Kristin M. Coleman, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Alasdair James, President and Chief Member Officer, Kmart
Joelle Maher, President and Chief Member Officer, Sears
Leena Munjal, Senior Vice President, Customer Experience and Integrated Retail
Lynn Pendergrass, President, Hardlines
Robert A. Riecker, Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer 

©2015 Sears Brands, LLC